page_thumb

Contacts

Royale Pigments & Chemicals LLC
400 Carson Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Tel: 201-845-4666
Fax: 201-845-0719

Contacts:

John Logue
CEO
Mobile: 203-246-0430
john.logue@royalepigments-chem.com

Lisa Lindis
CFO
lisa@royalepigments-chem.com

Megan Logue
Sn VP
Mobile: 203-243-0835
Megan.logue@royalepigments-chem.com

Walt Bortle
Technical & Sales Manager
Mobile: 203-921-6966
walt.bortle@royalepigments-chem.com

Jerry Pryor
Procurement & Inventory Manager
Mobile: 201-783-6927
jerry.pryor@royalepigments-chem.com

Barbara Morales
Import/Export Operations Manager
barbara@royalepigments-chem.com

Raquel Benek
Customer Account Manager
customerservice@royalepigments-chem.com

Nick Martinez
Customer Account Manager
Customerservice2@royalepigments-chem.com