page_thumb

Contacts

AWSM Industries
12 Route 17 North, Suite 203
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: 201-845-4666
Fax: 201-845-0719

Contacts:

John Logue
CEO
Mobile: 203-246-0430
john.logue@royalepigments-chem.com

Lindsay Logue
Fellow, Royale Society of Chemistry
Mobile: 201-315-9995
lindsay@royalepigments-chem.com

Megan Logue
Sn VP
Mobile: 203-243-0835
Megan.logue@royalepigments-chem.com

Walt Bortle
Technical & Sales Manager
Mobile: 203-921-6966
walt.bortle@royalepigments-chem.com

Jerry Pryor
Inside Sales & Service Manager
Mobile: 201-783-6927
jerry.pryor@royalepigments-chem.com

Lisa Lindis
Finance Manager
lisa@royalepigments-chem.com

Barbara Morales
Import/Export Operations Manager
barbara@royalepigments-chem.com

Raquel Benek
Customer Service Representative
customerservice@royalepigments-chem.com

Nick Martinez
Customer Service Representative
Customerservice2@royalepigments-chem.com